contact be on of us recent in the past
try - vs.- try to hard | 10 March 2004 | 12:49 pm


after i hung up the phone with miranda, i looked back on my history with Mr. Big, and it raised the eternal question:

    Why does one plus one equal one?

*snicker*

not sure why that popped in to my head (pooped me'ead!)...perhaps because i am thinking about the try versus the try to hard...and it seemed like one of carrie's silly catch phrases for her articles.

i think it is time for a little R&R...

  • pirate: arrrr n'arrrr
  • jungle kitty: rararrr raarrr

c'est moi - in a playful mood! imagine this, silly sillygrrl.

i
tried to stay ahead ...i
tried to stay on top ...i
tried to play the part, but somehow i forgot...
just what i did it for ...and why I wanted more

this type of modern life ...isn't for me
this type of modern life ...isn't for free

do i have to change my name?
will it get me far?
should i lose some weight?
am i gonna be a star?

american life - live the american dream
you are ...the best thing i've seen
you are ...only a dream

i
tried to be a boy ...i
tried to be a girl ...i
tried to be a mess ...i
tried to be the best ...i
tried to find a friend ...i
tried to stay ahead ...i
tried to stay on top...

FUCK IT.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |