contact be on of us recent in the past
...you see the odds | 10 March 2004 | 2:36 pm


yesterday, at work, i was listening to stigmata (ministry, of course), bouncing on the bigredyogaball and cataloguing tapes when i went to search for a certain record requiring more information. i did not have the tape directly in front of me - so i guessed at the number...it turns out i was one digit off (eg. 13451 instead of 13551) and my oh my, what record popped up?

    the Stigmata movie trailer record

now, we have about 14,000 records...you see the odds.
it did make me smile, yes...something i needed in the middle of my crappy day.

today - today is un-crapoholicious...woot!

Army Of Me
Damn! You're a bitch! "Army of Me"

Which Bjork song are you?
Quizilla


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |