contact be on of us recent in the past
monotony, my friend. | 12 January 2004 | 1:00 pm


it amazes me how frustrating one human being can be - and if that one were gone, how life would take a different perspective. i fantasize about this one being gone, this thorn, this pile of steaming shit, this worthless waste.

pleh.

with all of the insurance crap, both auto and medical mind you, money crap and taxes crap (coming soon to a mailbox near you!) i would just like to see this pain go.

i am tired of frustration, and it has been more than 6 constant months of this persons idiot idleness. (believe it or not, this one is even more frustrating than the birdlady - CBL.) fucked up.

as to the time as of late, it is a time of freak/flip the fuck out. i am having severe issues with calming down, as well as keeping myself awake. bad bad.

i see therapy in my near future, and a pink slip - either for him, aka ADDboy, or for me - before i have no more wits to take with me.

as for now i will check in tapes, yes, monotony, my friend.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |