contact be on of us recent in the past
necessity keeps me awake | 21 January 2003 | 7:31 pm


my first journal entry from the mac...hrm. it seems lately that i have nothing to write about -- quite the ridiculous concept for there is so much going on now that i could list thoughts for days, days.

perhaps it is that there is just so much going on? moving trucks to schedule, apartments to hunt for, our lives to sell before we pack - not to mention shipping our kitties, car, and ourselves out to sanfran.

*pshew!*

it is a wonder i am not constantly sleeping (although the want is great, the need for doing other things...necessity keeps me awake.) this puter needs a name...perhaps p0otter, although i think i will not get away with that one.

she keeps my palms warm, it is comforting.

i have to go:

    change laundry

    dinner?

    go through old school papers

    rub some seasalt/oil stuff on my hands

    kitty litter (stink.)

    put more stuff out to sell saturday

    yawn much

    sleep.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |