contact be on of us recent in the past
my mundane task for the day | 01 July 2002 | 4:17 pm


i have completed my mundane task for the day, and another as well. pleh. tomorrow, perhaps i�ll take a stab and a tear at those statistics�after which there will be nothing holding me back from my job hunt.
silly me, but i feel extremely guilty about looking for a new job at work. i think i may be a bit naive in this way, but it hurts, i tell you�

*kicks her guilt in its pa-tooty*

i am soon off into the eighty seven degree weather and to the bus stop�to home�to the middle kitten, the little kitten and the grumpy old mancat. there will be fish and purring, bubbling and pizza! (no, snail, no pizza for you. can you believe the nerve of that snail, begging?)

i have my 2nd interview for the bigbird job next wednesday. it is unfortunate that i must miss a day of work here to go to an all day interview, unpaid�but it makes sense, and i do think this particular job is worth the effort. i am getting paid for the time by my old job anyhoo, yay personal time.

i ramble today, but it is time for home�and such things are allowed.

i must cook those two bags of spinach up before they start to drip�.and tomorrow, we make spinach pies!! mmmm!

pictures of my amazing and awesome soon-to-be-a-lovely-scar point of incision! yay!

i think i will snuggle down tonight with a book into the big fwoofy fuzzy couch and just burrow down into my lovely, content and boring life. mmm�


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |