contact be on of us recent in the past
meetings and meetings | 02 October 2002 | 7:04 pm


this morning was kittens in my hair and purring. i actually had eimolecule stroking my cheek with her paw as she curled down around my head from her sitting-on-top of my head on the pillow sleeping position.

i am thinking that this will be lovely in the winter...must encourage kitten head warmer.

mmm.

few things are as wonderful...few.

today was meetings and meetings...all of which i called in order to clarify issues and solve outstanding database inquiries. *yawn* both went extremely well. (i do not have a habit of calling meetings without reasoning, *wink*) it was good to have things put through due process, and i like to push things through -- get things done.

...unfortunately TD keeps dumping bigbirdlibrary shit on me. i push it back and set the boundaries. i have enough things to work on.

this is work.

this is my new and daily situation.

*yawn* which is fine, but i am sleepy and headachy today.

gym in half an hour...then home...then rice and rest.

*yawn*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |