contact be on of us recent in the past
the most influential hurtle | 10 October 2002 | 8:00 pm


i have been in this bizarre state recently where i cannot tell whether i am depressed, angry, happy or psychotic. it seems that time has a little bit to do with this�time being the most influential hurtle as of late.

it is interesting
and a bit frightening.

*shrug*

i was thinking of therapy last weekend while watching the sopranos�thinking that it may be good to have someone to talk to again, to help me sort out these intense feelings. i was also thinking that a therapist may be able to help tt live with his sadness. (originally i wrote find out what is making him sad but i know that depression is not that easy, but something one must learn to live with until ultimately death. for me, therapy helped me think about things in a different way, but the sad remains.

no matter, not really. at times i look at my life and feel comfortable, happy and at peace�this is a wonderful thing. i like this, i love my life, and i love my tt.

life wise nothing too exciting is going on�the kitties go to the vet, the fish swim in circles, tt and i are almost done with season 3 sopranos, same apartment, same (and now not so new) job, same weekend living situation�at times, same is not so bad�

*grin*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |