contact be on of us recent in the past
to milk it | 13 August 2002 | 9:36 am


in my dream last night�

i am the owner of a goat�but not just any goat, no. this goat is a cross between a beast, a wildcat and an ordinary goat. its paws have both long, curling claws and hooves. its fur is long, dark-red and shag/fringed with black. in its mouth are tusk-like teeth, curling randomly over its sneering lips, filling its snorting mouth. this beast if a yard long and up to my waist�this beast is angry. its four long teats wiggle like the dried out fingers of an eighty year old crone and it runs�it runs incredibly fast.

not only am i the owner of this beast�but i get to attempt to milk it.

it was that dream that i woke to at 3am�that dream and the itch, four new mosquito bites.

i was eaten in my sleep, my blood digested by a creature that does not even live for a month�my blood passed back into the earth with its rot. interesting how many bits/pieces of my body have been buried already�tonsils�parts of each breast (many and separate)�a bone from my left foot, some fibroid tissue from my right�countless nails and locks of hair�flakes of skin�spit�excrement�

speaking of which � yesterday i got to go to a taste test for chocolate gram-crackers! mmm�mmm!


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |