contact be on of us recent in the past
the kitty on my head | 13 August 2002 | 2:55 pm


i had a dream this weekend in which TT and i found two large, framed collogues of women cut from lingerie ads � all had their heads replaced with that of LadyDi. In the dream i so very much wanted to take these pictures home and hang them on the wall�so very very much, although TT found them tacky�

i went for a walk in the parking lot with the officebiddies. when we passed utte out in the parking lot �oh, look at that�what is that?...i don�t know, but the owner sure is protective of it, they parked all the way out here�yeah, good thing�that one of them new porsches?...yeah�it�s an audiTT�oh, yeah, and audi�see the rings? heh. Yay for de-badge-ing.

*smile*

�the kitties will eat the mosquito�the kitty sleeping on my head will protect me�the kitty on my head will keep the mosquitoes from sucking huge welts in my nose and lips�the kitty on my head will hear the buzzing�she will eat the mosquito�the kitty on my head is purring and will hunt down all of the mosquitoes and eat them alive�


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |