contact be on of us recent in the past
i am myself, once removed | 12 August 2002 | 6:39 pm


i am still in like with my job�yes�

i am respected. i am introduced by MrMan as someone who came to the team recently, bringing with her a Masters of Library and Information Science and "organizational expertise."

*beams*

it is good to feel appreciated�and to use my noggin in the meanwhile.

i have, after all, worked extremely hard to get here...out in the wild, educated proper and independant.

yes, i push and push for higher learning�education and all of the flimflam and RigAmaRole. i believe in it. i also believe in love of the self, self-improvement, self-betterment. these are all good things.

one of the forced answer questions made me choose between being irresponsible and making fun of people because they are stupid. frankly, i would rather make fun than be irresponsible, but i absolutely abhor both.

isn't it pathetic how people constantly put down others in order to make themselves feel pretty and/or loved? who am i to judge who is incredibly self-centered and shallow?

i am myself, once removed.

i love this kitten stretching her paws on my lap.

i am a good person and am tired of high school�i mean, jeez, are not you?

(bytheway�this is not related to the job, nope. this is just related to feelings bouncing around in my head�i am so very tired.)


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |