contact be on of us recent in the past
go without again | 11 June 2002 | 12:16 pm


meow!

i�m going to shed forever
i�m gonna claw you, you�ll cry
meow!

i need to scratch, where�s that leather?
i only have this one eye
meow!

i�m gonna "make it" outside then
havana can�t help me, he�s gay
meow!

i�m gonna purr forever
baby remember my spay

*rip*claw*jump*
*pounce*dance*jump*
*spin*bounce*jump*
*run*tear*jump*
*purr*swat*jump*

MEOW!

things i am not worrying about today:

    freyachunk�s eyeball-ee-oh-e-ohhh

    TT and i�s relationship

    not having employees to work in the library

    my insurance company not paying the doctors

    dying a lonely and painful death

things i am worrying about today:

    drugging up havanaslab for his vet appointment tomorrow

    my foot operation on friday

    the job interview on monday

    looking for other jobs as well

    whether i will sleep tonight or go without again


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |