contact be on of us recent in the past
stop being dirty | 11 June 2002 | 3:08 pm


i feel the same way at bubbie bars that i do watching olympic ice skating or at the symphony.

�feeling that i wished i could do that, but i know that my damn inhibitions and ultimate shyness may hold me back. i want to be the bond grrlie, and perhaps if there is a new job sometime and some gymbucks, ...perhaps i will.

is 28 too old to be a stripper, i wonder�?
*flutters lashes*
i know i could rock my socks�i know it�i can strut with the best of them, all suggestive winks and hips hips hips�

but i am so damn self-conscious...but i bet a little striptease would help me get over this shy streak i have.

what? the bootygrrl shy? huh?

but i am, trust me.
you could kill me with a whisper�knock me down, scrape my knees with a look.

that is the half me�the other half will cut you for even thinking about it.

and jesus, stop being dirty...the "booty" is about dancing after all.

*shake*shake*
*wink*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |