contact be on of us recent in the past
rejecting the atmosphere...cramping up | 05 August 2002 | 6:55 pm


a slip of paper pressed into my hand is my introduction to my department's humor...a dilbertcomic about knowledgemanagament.

i have always associated dilbertcomics with cubes and corporate, and as much as i have to admit that i found this stereotypically disturbing -- i also found it strangely sweet and touching, a little welcome, all of us in the KMteam have one.

corporate? can i go corporate? do i belong here?

(what if they find out my freakishness?)

we shall see...if nothing else it is entertaining to play dress up. also, i think some of these people are freakish in their own ways�we even have an office cat lady, and...and its not me!

my body, alas, is rejecting the atmosphere...cramping up in my abdomen

and kidneys. damn body, behave.

*smile*

it will settle and be well, it will.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |