contact be on of us recent in the past
nummy as fuck | 01 August 2002 | 12:00 pm


i am now up to 25 pages on �how to do booty�s job once she leaves you in her wake� and still type type typing away. *tippity tap*

my boss gave me a cat magnet and a little metal box with musical notes on it�*smile* i never know what to do with presents�nope. perhaps i�ll keep my guilt in the box and use the kitty clip magnet to hold my new business card.

    side note: why is it that people pick up on your hobbies and exploit them?

    i have a cat clock in my kitchen that has an incredibly robotic and searing merrow six times on the hour, every hour�that i keep (minus a few batteries � aka, no meow) out of guilt.

    oh look! porcelain fish napkin holders�i bet booty would love these!!

    not that i do not appreciate�but know me a little, dig inside this mind and think a bit harder�and with more couth. i know i am guilty of the same thing, and at times kitsch is quite fun�

    it is the thought that counts�and guilt and tact always seem to win me over. *wink*

see, i am a total ass,
but...um...these blueberries are nummy as fuck!

want one?


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |