contact be on of us recent in the past
highschool entry! eep! | 18 March 2002 | 10:15 am


careful,
highschool entry! eep! inspired by: theredbaron�remind me to think of something that states where and why my thoughts come, some abbreviation. perhaps just lettertotheeditor:

hrm. i�ll think about it, but for now --

ltte: theredbaron

i made a mix tape for my soccer-player boyfriend in high school. i was in tenth grade and hiphiphappy that i got to wear my boyfriend�s umbros.

shallow

his family fell in love with me, parents and twin brothers, and were genuinely sad when i broke up with him�

�but after all, it was over a week since i gave him that tape (with hand written documentary attached) and he still had not taken the time to listen to it � not to mention that we were dating for two months and he never kissed me.

heh.

i heard later how cruel i was, and broke his heart, �and all about the dumping and such, but sheesh, i asked him to listen to the tape again and again, and after a while i thought i understood how important i was in the situation.

*shrug*

i forget his name now, i do, twelve or more years ago, that boy who took me to my first prom. heh.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |