contact be on of us recent in the past
long and hairy legs�digging | 15 March 2002 | 11:01 am


there is something desperate and creeping about my search through yahoo travel today�the scramble for to get my love home sooner � before bedtime.

well I love the way we communicate
your eyes focus on my funny lip shape

lets hear what you think of me now
�but baby don't look up,
the sky is falling�

there is a weight today, a weight on the center of my chest�heavy and wiggling its long and hairy legs�digging.

UNFAIR!
and i pout and stomp, kick. today i am three, i am not allowed to have the bike�everyone else gets to go, but me.

�luckily my boss just gave me a box of thin mints � reminding me that i may have been reunited with a long-lost little kindred friend from way back�back in girl-scouts, back when mostly everyone felt the hate surging, �back when i needed friends and secret�s sweet whisper.
it is very possible that it was you, redbaron, that girl with your name and spark, almost 20 years ago�reunited?

i am again listening to assimilation CDs and *bopping* through work.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |