contact be on of us recent in the past
i was downright angry | 18 January 2002 | 10:41 am


i think i am just going to make entries all day...all daeaeaeaeay...my heart is just not in the work. nope.

i do not think this vnv cd will keep me awake.

i had a dream last night that TT was here in the library with me, shifting books as a project. he had misplaced the paper towels, and announced this very loud to me right when lex was walking by with the director. i was frustrated already (there being a hundred very dry dry plants in need of water in my office...dying) so at this i was downright angry.

i pulled him aside, afraid of getting in trouble for loosing the paper towels in the stacks.

silly, really.

but it was an anxiety/frustration dream...and they usually are...oops i forgot my underpants! or man, i can't find my car in the parking lot, or un-resonable time limits for things...etc. so annoying. as if we did not already have enough anxiety in our waking hours.

pleh.

and what is this incessant buzzing above my head in this office? hrm... what is it, oh construction workers, bestow upon me your wisdom...for what are you doing up there anyhoo?

*shrug*

ok, a little work...more nonsense later.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |