contact be on of us recent in the past
tempted to get violent | 18 January 2002 | 2:38 pm


the time ticks slow, and i wait two more hours before i can go home. i have done all of my work for the day, and beside making something up (outta the blu) there is nothing to do. my book is in my backpack calling to me, and there is nothing that i can do about it.

i am tempted to go home sick...

i am tempted to get violent as well.

grr.

i think i was clenching my jaw during the movie last night (so painful this morning)...grrlie movie time...and idlechic and i picked out the story of us. *sigh* i knew it would be a good grrly/conversation flick...(well bad = good in this case...lots to talk about)

but i was also curious about the arguments. hard to know how people argue...couples that is. i have had my own (yes yes) and have been wittness to my parent's arguments...but this is not saying much for my argumentative style.

methinks i have learned to stab with a poison tongue from my mother. i think this is cruel, and awful.

i was curious how arguments, severe and break-up material ones, would be portrayed in a movie. always fascinating...although the ones in this movie seemed pretty tame -- and of course there was a happy ending.

it was fun to see the other people in the room react. i asked them how long their own relationships were and such...interesting to compare that to how they interpreted the movie. heh.

the movie made me sad, very.

i called bootyboi when i got home and woke him up...wanted to hear that voice.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |