contact be on of us recent in the past
i must create, but how? | 08 January 2002 | 1:33 pm


so now there are thoughts of database administration floating through my head. i could do that, decide what goes where databasewise...what connects to what and when, also in a logically and ultimately productive manner.

i could do that.

or...i could just find it all out to be something that i despise, in the end. hrm.

am i cut out for librarianship? no, i think not. i have no area specialty, (aka i am not a reader to children, lover of art history, or a geologist without the ability to find work in my field.)

i am an artist.

what to do. what to do. i must create, but how?

perhaps once i get my feet out in the real world i will know better which further education would help me. i would like to select something for my profession that i enjoy...i never intend to be stuck anywhere, or in a certain dead-end position and such...

but, does anyone ever intend to be stuck?
hrm.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |