contact be on of us recent in the past
ok, now i am one of the cool kids. | 06 December 2001 | 9:33 am


If I were a work of art, I would be Edvard M�nch's The Scream.

I express the subconscious troubles and anxieties of the world. I hold my head and let loose the primal terror of my innermost fears, surrounded by a lurid landscape which reflects my feeble grasp on reality.

------------

and TT got this one...

------------

If I were a work of art, I would be Piet Mondrian's Composition A.

I am rigidly organised and regimented, although my cold and unapproachable exterior hides a clever way of thinking and a rebellious and innovative nature. A lot of people don't understand me, but I can still affect them on an emotional level.



Which work of art would you be? The Art Test


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |