contact be on of us recent in the past
cute in his business-man costume | 24 September 2001 | 7:31 pm


complaint of the day: this working in the evening thing is a pain.

heh. *grin*

my bootyboi left this morning at 4am for sinsinati...although i barely remember him leaving. last night was a night of coughing and discomfort...i am sure i kept him awake. hrm. all of my thoughts of breakfast and bye with boi left my head -- replaced by frustration -- around 2:30am, lying in bed, coughing and snuffling, terribly tired and not yet sleeping.

i ended up sleeping after he left, all snuggly and "i love you" and cute in his business-man costume.

what is this problem that i have spooning with people? facing others while i sleep...a fear of breathing in breath, suffocation, sharing air as we share space. hot breath on cheeks, neck...these are things that unsettle me...keep me awake. last night i wanted my horse back...i am 27, and i wanted my grrly stuffed animal, to snuggle up in my arms, beneath my chin -- to smell that familiar smell that is me.

makes sense, i suppose, the sicker we are, the younger and more helpless we feel. i wanted safety and comfort. i also wanted to stop waking my TT up, his breathing interrupted by my constant tossing/sniffing. unfun, unfair. horses are safer...they do not have to drive for hours in the middle of the morning to get to work.

i shall practice this snuggling...fold in to his arms, find a safe place to sleep. i want to fork and spoon and knife all night long.

heh...that was silly

anyhoo, i want to share the bed, or try, and cease this silly balancing on the edge of the bed, covers over my head, fetal-grrl-crunched-up-in -a-ball-don't-touch-me thing.

i am so silly at times.

and lunch with the f0o and violent today!!

*bounce!*
i have missed f0o so...!
yes yes and f0o and violent and lunch and fun!!! yay!

*bip*bop*

sometimes it is the little things,

the little things that can make one so happy, it's ridiculous.

*smirk*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |