contact be on of us recent in the past
munching on my toes, sometimes | 2001-08-23 | 10:56 a.m.


last night thunderstorms, all night my windows flashing ...as i changed places with the kitties on the bed. all three of them sleep with me at night now. wonderful little warm fleshings curled around my feet and legs. sometimes i wake to minya munching on my toes, sometimes to havana staring at me or nudging me off of the bed, ...sometimes i wake unable to move for kitties on all sides of my body and inbetween my legs. crazy!

i think i need 40 kitties...

imagine the purring!

...and the fuzzy fuzzy love!

(i think TT would kill me)

although we talk now of a kitten sometimes, ...a kitten for to replace the minya when she returns to her house of love. we adore her so!! we will truly miss her, ... the other kitties too, especially havana who has found a fun little playmate.

...how they run like tiny horses through the house!

TT is in Denver.

Denver!!

...and i am here. just one more night until love!

last night, before sleep, everything went well, the cutting of bossladee's hair, the collection of various stuffs by the fsb. i sat around the apartment the rest of the time, glancing up at sitcoms (silly) and sew sew sewing some clothes in sad need of repair. oh! ...and laundry. so conveniant to have it in the basement now...i will never again settle for less, this is heaven (if heaven has laundry...if heaven exhisted *shrug*)!!

side note:

    a freshly shaven neck is so so sexy...


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |