contact be on of us recent in the past
cute sci-fi women's bubbies | 2001-08-22 | 3:27 p.m.


in my dream last night i was trying to catch a hawk, a small one, with my bare hands. it flew high into the sky and around my rent's living room. i held up my hands, made a "c'mere kitty" noise and it flew down to perch on my fingertips. i closed my hands around it and felt its tiny heart beating...fast! i was supposed to stuff it into a 2-liter bottle along with other various stuffs/things, but did not have the heart to do it this time (a supposed daily task.) today the player piano would not play, i set the hawk free...but it just stood on my hands, caressing my thumb with the side of its beak and glossy head feathers.

and today i do research on options for cable television...how i hate monopolies! aargh!

all i want is to be able to watch nature shows and cute sci-fi women's bubbies, i mean...um...

nevermind.

and i call about medicare and HMOs and Optical insurance and health plans...this is endless, but i must take care of the men. this week it is my father with his new highly-priced prescriptions and such. pleh.

i am feeling old today,

too much researching for this research maven...i am exhausted, and tonight i cut the bossladee's hair and fsb comes to get his stuff and and and...

and sleep?

...maybe.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |