contact be on of us recent in the past
shit and crap and poop. | 2001-08-07 | 10:34 a.m.


the kitties pounce and purr, and yesterday i caught them sleeping together...! pretty good for only 3 days of accomadation.

you can tell how exciting my life is, all of this talk of kitties. *sigh*

lately i have been working on poetry for my MFA application, i have 11 pages done, 9 more to go. *sigh* it is not the writing of the poetry that i dread, or the re-writing as it may be, but...it is the actual application and getting transcripts from undergrad and the other grad school. (i do not think i need to get one from here? perhaps. *shrug*) and the recommendation letters and the application essay and shit and crap and poop.

also, MLIS classes start in two weeks, and the information architecture class will kick me bum.

hrm.

and the wedding in vermont this weekend!

*hopes to be game to all sorts of barefoot/backyard drunken-ness*

...the apartment is more and more amazing, and i lie in my bed with my boi, ...look at us in the mirror and grin like a fucking fool.

...soooo happy


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |