contact be on of us recent in the past
veggie-mites? | 2001-08-06 | 9:49 a.m.


this morning i woke up with my heart racing, and very glad the boy is home again this week...indeed!

in my dream i am exploring my gradeschool, ...and getting ready for swimming class. this is my old gradeschool, but everyone is older, i being 27 and the rest of the women in the expansive locker room being slightly younger but mainly the same age or older. there were people from all walks of life changing and half naked, business women, students, aerobics instructors.

it is so odd, and so sexual at the same time. noone pays attention to me, even when i break out the wand. but it is broken, and nothing comes of it but frustration.

and there are gnats in my office today!
rrr.

and there were more dreams this weekend which i will try to explain, but they are a little dim and hard to remember.

i am a grrl who was kidnapped -- now made to slave in someone's basement, cleaning the filthy cemement floor on my hands and knees with a small rag. noone interacts with me, but i know this is my chore to do and i am resigned to it.

the vegetables and other cooked food are worried about my where-abouts, and go into a discussion in-depth on how to find me. one of the main organizers of this discussion is a veggie egg-roll, another is a group of abnormally large brine shrimp, cooked and with glazed over tiny little black eyes. there are stalks of celery and tomatoes as well.

odd.

i can remember nothing else. i wonder where the veggies came from? perhaps i have seen too many advertisements for that bizarre talking vegetable religious vcr tape series for children (veggie-mites?) *shakes head*

and this weekend was all full of minya fun! f0o, no worries, the minya and the others are getting along splendidly, ...she has claimed her own space and such. i did not think that my kitties would accomodate so easily, let alone the tiny little terror kitty all supplanted and in an unfamiliar place.

she's a good kitty, though...very happy and now quite taken with windowsills and sunning herself, dozing the time away.

other fun weekend stuffs: the p4.

fun!


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |