contact be on of us recent in the past
for no reason | 2001-07-24 | 12:55 p.m.


my day gets better, slowly. thelittleprince is taking me out to lunch, and it will be good!

TLP - "goodey good!!"

lately i have been all cracks and creeks and i wonder where this comes from. nowhere, methinks ...except for the factz0r that i have been smiling a lot, ...and these things seem to balance themselves out.

on sunday i cried and frowned for no reason ...pouty me... but at least i am at a point in my life where i am able to realize that it has little to do with current circumstances and more with chemical imbalance and hormones.

i am just way wavy and crashy and such, and these are things that i just have to accept. times are much happier when i realize that there are not tangible or even reachible reasons for my tremmors/tantrums ...and therefore i can curb the urges to set out on vague searches and little stab stab stabs in the dark for explaination.

my emotions claw through me and then i am left a little raw, but still alive.

    then i move on.
this is what life is like, really ...i am just slowly learning to cope with the jolts that snake through.

i would make an awful air traffic controller. yep.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |