contact be on of us recent in the past
all of the time, stuck. | 2001-07-19 | 9:12 a.m.


oh my! someone got to my site by searching for "pictures of sexy wrists" on google. i am so amused.

and another day at work, but today i have things to do...important! like bills and balancing my checkbook and timecards and counting the money and such.

you try to scream
but terror takes the sound
before you make it

my office mate/whore only exists to freeze me every morning with her incessant turning down down of the thermostat in the evening. who could possibly be that hot?

the atmosphere will get lighter
and two suns
ready to shine just for you...

mmm...cardamom in my coffee...but that is not really what this entry is about...

sacred...holy...
to put it into words
to write it down
that is walking on hallowed ground
but it's my duty...
i'm a missionary...

nope, this journal entry is really all about how i feel like crap/poop/phlegm/schmeg having people over and hanging out with friends when my TT is off in philly having a shitty time and not going out at night. *sigh*
love, this will change after a little while, and will be fun! *hopes* also, there is the possibility of working at times from home.

i so terribly miss you...and tomorrow...you...here!!

i am stuck here all of the time, stuck.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |