contact be on of us recent in the past
she gave us explicit instructions | 2001-05-16 | 8:20 a.m.


last night there were dreams of my two x(es). there was m. all cute and wearing the harness under her liddle pleated skoolgrrlie skirt which was just the hottest thing, and then plague, being plague. he left us alone to flirt and explore. she was being garrulous, showed me her see-thru camouflauge panties.

there was another grrlie there later on, (perhaps f0o?), with m. spread, grrlie gnawing at her hands and such on the left, and plague on the right, and me in-between. she wanted to be hurt, and we wanted to hurt her. she gave us explicit instructions.

so odd that in the dream there were no hard feelings, a little surprising at first, for i expect that she harbors deep resentment for me. *shrug*

i cannot control my dreams. i only know that it was quite something to wake up to...


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |