contact be on of us recent in the past
sloth as of late | 2001-05-16 | 10:24 a.m.


ruminations on health, and what it means�

i have been sloth as of late, and feel the need to again dance, jump around, run, fuck. i do not know, it seems silly to worry about such things, but, lying in bed at night playing with hip and collar bones that have appeared in the last few years I wonder.

i wonder, how svelte I can be, and is it possible?

�would be fun to achieve bikini status, perhaps even BondGrrl status. oh my, that would rule.

unfortunately my awake-time is filled to the brim with things such as schoolwork and sexy-librarianship and such.

this week I have walked home from squill twice. good to walk, methinks, and i smile strolling past the cemetery and park. these things are so so important to me (would help if i did not have this damn fucking sun allergy.)

*shrug*

i will do what i can. fun!

i am much more happy when being constructive, and i feel much better about the "me"...beneficial for all, methinks. we'll see what happens, it is always a problem to push myself out of a slump, i just want to sleep and let the world away.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |