contact be on of us recent in the past
a drone, a worker | 2001-02-22 | 15:37:04


snow, snow, snowing today...and all i can do is watch it fall outside my window. if it were not so terribly cold, i would run out to catch them on my tongue, but *brrrr*.

last night there were no dreams. i woke half an hour before my alarm was to go off. i seem to remember in the sometime of night wandering around aimlessly in my house carrying cats, visiting the brita pitcher, then collapsing back into my empty bed.

i am a drone, a worker.

i seem to do nothing else as of late, being that if i am not busy i get dangerous -- my fingers twitch and i think Future thoughts, which do nothing but make me realize how bored i am now.

lunchlunchlunch with the f0o, and things improve... good thing to have something to look forward to, methinks!!

tonight i will paint, perhaps, that face which looms up at me and smirks, tempts me to finish, to sculpt eyes, to write dreams, to mend broken bones...

it is time for a little outlet that has no relation to school.

yes.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |