contact be on of us recent in the past
TT, my decision has been made | 15 July 2002 | 1:34 pm


warning: i am not witty.

10 bands you've seen live:

    1. tori amos
    2. depeche mode
    3. the cure
    4. they might be giants
    5. sting
    6. the sundays
    7. kmfdm
    8. nin
    9. the stereo mc�s and peter Gabriel (together!)
    10. the beach boys and genesis (indeed�but not at the same time�heh.)

9 things you're looking forward to:

    1. waking each and every day with TT
    2. peruvian food this week
    3. my thirties
    4. moving to a larger city
    5. professional experience as a sexy librarian
    6. the trip this fall to sanfran and *shudder* hawaii
    7. the last payment to the loan company
    8. the ability to support our household, TT, kitties, billz...everything...all by myself
    9. good wine and long talks extending into the evening

8 things you wear every day:

    1. little leather barbed wire bracelets
    2. carmex or chapstick
    3. the ring TT gave me
    4. sunscreen
    5. some type of hair styling product for which to tame these ringlets
    6. a collar
    7. nail polish
    8. kittens

7 things that annoy you:

    1. lies and betrayal
    2. things that i deem to be a waste of my time
    3. things that keep me awake at night
    4. some fashion faux pas � how about those jeans that are bleached only on the thighs and ass?
    5. cars painted to look like american flags
    6. strangers that infringe on my personal space, let alone touch me or my hair
    7. bones and/or gristle in my food

6 things you touch daily:

    1. the plants growing out in our front yard
    2. fuzzy, purring kitties
    3. a computer keyboard
    4. snails on the way from the fish tank to outside *flick*
    5. the front door knob
    6. the book i am currently reading

5 things you do everyday:

    1. lay back in our bed and smile
    2. something that makes someone else happy
    3. shower and scrub
    4. give each member of our household some lovin�
    5. kitty eye drops

4 people you spend the most time with:

    1. myself
    2. my TT�every moment that he is home
    3. my kitty people and merpeople
    4. my most close and dear

3 movies you would watch again and again:

    1. natural born killers
    2. jacob�s ladder
    3. svankmajer�s alice

2 favorite songs of the moment:

    1. the flying dutchmann � wagner
    2. talula � tori amos

1 person you could spend the rest of your life with:

    TT, my decision has been made for a while, decisions...decisions
    �it was either him or merrydeath, considering i have known her over 20 years now, but our friendship only goes so far *wink*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |