contact be on of us recent in the past
a TT packed lunch | 13 September 2002 | 2:07 pm


few things taste better than a TT packed lunch...a wrap full of crunchy mustard seeds and love...mmm...

something is off this week.
i feel out of balance, off kilter, and a bit confused. there is a scrape on one of the wheel rims (me?) equaling $250.00 repair, all of that crying this week related and non-related to the anniversary (re-re-re-rehashing), my fux0r-up with our vacation planning and on and on.

i am tired...and feeling guilty here at work today. i am too emotional.

i am also dressed up (someone called me all-dolled-up) and extremely good at what i do here. i am moving mountains and changing the course of rivers...

can anyone give me the freakin code to make the three label-ed fields appear below (should be 3)? i think my tables are fucking it up. *sigh* just email me the code and i'll stick it in??? anyone??


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |