contact be on of us recent in the past
this is ass | 20 March 2002 | 8:06 pm


i just want to rant and rant. this has been such an angry night...i do not even know where to start.

but you know me
i'll find a place...

the phone rings, and it is my boss...again to bother me. i look up when he works evenings in march and april for him. he tells me that i was seen walking outside the library by him and the music librarian...just in case i am asked about it....

(notice, once again, no thank you.)

forgive me oh library gods,
but i needed a drink!

not even a real drink, goddamnit, but a caffinated beverage,...so i went and got one. fucking sue me.

i swear, this is just rediculous, completely and utterly.

and now i am mad. pissed. and angry angry.

45 min. left of anger.

i refuse to catalog more jazz records...something i VOLUNTEERED to do.

this is ass.

i am thinking tomorrow will be better...or at least i am hoping.

please?


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |