contact be on of us recent in the past
start saving up? | 27 August 2002 | 9:02 am


perk perk perkity....purrrkitty!

something i am not quite used to in my fourth week of sexycorporatelibrarian-ness is the everlasting and everflowing supply of coffee directly to my belly...also, the toaster and microwave. this morning toaster strudel...mmm. i could bring a big o'l box of granola here and num away my cereal breakfast if i wanted. i keep a real bowl and plate here for to eat my packed lunches (more like dinners as to the fact that i believe that dinnerand breakfast are snacks and lunch your only real meal of the day.)

here i take my time and catalog artifacts...i fix my lippyschtick and cross and uncross my legs. people here respect my intelligence...ask my opinion. i am important and well-liked, my favorite thing is to show my harleyridin'boss something fun a.k.a. my latest and most amazing categorizational idea put into demonstrated and good practice. fun!

i have also as of yesterday decided to go the way of foreman in my grilling convenience. i miss shiskabobs and grilled portabella mushrooms...i miss zucchini and onijons ...sizzling and striped with flavor. we never use the smoker, really (our version of a charcoal grill) and the rents need it back (due to the fact that theirs is broken and the metal grill part was propped up by sticks this weekend -- which causes things to fall fall, such as the chicken...*winks over to TT*...but i bet that tree was hungry and ready for a poultry sacrafice...anyhoo...digression.)

so a grill is the more-healthy-than-sautee-ing inside way to go...yes.

michigean this weekend and fuckboy and grrl...and ethiopian...and corsetts and dancing...! fine conversation and relaxation and an utte to get there and back. her first road trip!

i hope no stones hit the windshield...

    and it has to be replaced
      again.

bad luck with utte, but worth it...yes. she is sex liquidity...she is kiss incarnate...speed and the rumble of power underneath the hands and feet...she is also terror and death (but this is a part i try my best to ignore.)

sither's apartment in sf is opening at the end of the spring, there is a garage and amazing location (which is paid for, oh yes)... TT and i think on this and discuss, seriously. we must find out about a cat clause, we must find out about employ.

there will be room for visitors...
start saving up?


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |