contact be on of us recent in the past
cheery? | 05 August 2004 | 4:54 pm


my lips are spicy - and tingly. when i touch my tongue to my lips and the blow cool air out it is the most wonderful sensation ever...*tingle*tingle* thank china for spicy food!

this morning i woke up thinking damn rrr monday *kick*stomp* and then i realized that it is, in-fact, thursday...and the weekend approaches. it did not change the monday feeling, but at least i know that this feeling is not true. damn logic not interacting with emotion - i want to sit them down on a large and comfy, preferably fuzzy, sofa and force them to talk amongst themselves, but no.

pleh.

{tangent} Cheerios - Cheery Os ...my my, how can i contain my enthusiasm? i feel so cheery eating little wheat Os. my.{/tangent}


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |