contact be on of us recent in the past
did not know that ugly would rear its head...heh, i said rear | 02 June 2003 | 8:19 pm


this morning was calling the oldest sister, now heavy with a male parasite (thank dog, now she can stop stuffing the basket), to gossip. it grosses me that sither was to call me first to tell me...then almost immediately after, wobeastman to talk plans and dresses and churches and nonsense.

jesus christ,
live your own fucking life and leave sither alone with her happy.

sick.

sither is engaged, and it is a wonderful thing...she is off to germany - woo hoo!

yep.

there are some reservations...but mostly because i'll miss her so. i knew i was coming out here for a few months of sither, i knew. but still...

this morning i almost understood the horrid selfishness which ruined my one and only graduation from grad school party. almost. it was still painful, insulting and down right dumb.

i am done now.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |