contact be on of us recent in the past
not lessening my love for the mantid | 29 May 2002 | 9:57 am


last night i re-auditioned for the chorale�always unnerving to say the least. *shrug* they welcomed me back for the fall, as anticipated. i do, however, have to work on singing in front of the conductor. damn anxiety.

also there was a stop on the way home with the zig � to the aquarium store. mmm. soon there will be a sizable fish tank in our dining room. not lessening my love for the mantid, i also have little crushes on blue lobsters, fiddler crabs, an assortment of clear cleaner shrimp, and a certain dragon i have in mind. *sigh*

the trickle blub of the tank will mix nicely with the kitty fountain and the pirate kitten�s moans, methinks. ah evening, my time to sleep (?) as well as when all hell breaks loose.

side note:

    i am under the impression that this sinus pain is not lending any help to my mood.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |