contact be on of us recent in the past
wet and liquid | 21 June 2002 | 1:26 pm


my interview yesterday lasted for hours. pleh. somewhere between two and three�and i am excited about the position. it terrifies me, however�i am ready for the submersion and such, and the environment�but�

the thing that ultimately frightens me is the next step in the interview process:

psychologicalscreening
and not only that, but the screening lasts for four to five hours.

i am supposing that once they find out about my past that i can kiss my chances at this job goodbye. perhaps they will not ask about it,�but i find it hard to think this likely.

and�um�changing the topic�
tt and i watched haikutunnel last night. i loved it, i hated it, i loved it, i hated�ad infinitum. this is one of those movies, similar to cohenbrothers films, that build and build � getting the lead character into worse and worse situations. this movie was not fargo, however�not close. perhaps this was not what they were going for, but�still, i like fargo. *grin* anyhoo, i thought it amusing and entertaining, and well worth the rent.

why does healing feel like dripping??
i remember this from my last surgery�the strange phantom sensations of blood dripping and wet and liquid.

*squish*


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |