contact be on of us recent in the past
foreign food dreams | 30 April 2002 | 11:17 am


i had foreign food dreams last night...
(that�s wha joo get for likin that forEEEN fud, yup yup)

i was eating chinese food � soup? -- and kept finding long black hairs in it�about 25 of them. i tried a bite after removing all of the hairs, but at that point the soup had lost all of its charm. everyone sitting at the table with me looked disgusted.

i was out to indian food with my dad and a few random friends, the identity of which i cannot remember. the food we got was full of tendons and vegetable stalks and chewy fibers � mainly the food was awful and not quite fit to eat. i complained to the manager and left with my friends, we would meet up with my father later (my father who was sitting at the table finishing up all of our food).

eep!

i forgot to mention two fantastic things from this weekend�i found red shoes!! not quite the comfy/walky shoes that i thought, but red none the less. i smiled a lot, i did.

also, there was stripclubaction for my graduation. unfortunately, the stripper librarian from my classes was not there, but it was fun fun none the less. me and my boyz (addiktion and TT) drink drinkity drinkin and laughing the time away. i must say, however, that i was a little upset when one of the grrlies kissed me � just a little too close, you know.

but sparkly neeplez�.sparkly! whee!

*bounce*clap*clap*

dirty.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |