contact be on of us recent in the past
all dressed up with nowhere | 23 April 2002 | 3:06 pm


i think i am going to be in a permanent daze now...oh yes.

project final presentation completed.

we presented our project last...and the members of the class as well as our professor were floored.

absolutely

almost makes up for the shitty-ness of this year up to this date, almost.

on sunday i get my degree, and will be a certified sexy librarian...and then i can stop holding my breath.

my head is all tingly...*tingle*...and i want mad drinks or something. i want to celebrate...i want to jump and giggle...i want to prance...

and now the vacuum...the end�the empty�the calm.

i have been in college for almost ten years now, give or take, and i am wondering what to do with myself. art? music? sex? chortling?

*shrug*

i am all dressed up with nowhere to go.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |