contact be on of us recent in the past
adios, fuckas. | 13 June 2002 | 12:48 pm


there is a fine and silk-smoothe layer of dust on my desk now�it filters down from above� ashes, remains� and lands on my skin.

i am choking.

all of this is literal, you see, for that ratbastard finally brought the fan motor for my ceiling AC unit here at work. dog forbid he actually clean the fucker while he is fixing it.

after not having a fan blowing for almost a month, the bunnies have collected and now they revolt�all�over�me.

i�ll have to wait for it to air out.

reason #2956 for going more corporate librarian in the future:

    academic libraries are completely and utterly disgusting. dressing for these places is not dressing sleek, it is dressing slough.

where is that student worker? i would like to wash my hands, (and face and arms and legs and and) thankyouverymuch. *sigh*

at least tomorrow i will not be here. a joyus celebration for the four day weekend!!

*bounce* and *clap*
unfortunately tomorrow i get to start it bright and early, 5AM, at the hospital prepping for my 7:15 operation.

*points to her foot* �soon�.vewwy vewwy soon my darlink, you too vill know the meanink of �pain

*tosses another two little bits of her body into the proverbial trashcan*

adios, fuckas.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |