contact be on of us recent in the past
we are kindred, my brother | 27 February 2002 | 8:14 pm


fun, yes, to sometimes post the dreams of others. my TT this morning whispers to me of his dream...

he and i are watching a fight, boxing, between myself and some beefy fraternity-like guy. we watch me fight together. strange (and exciting) to have two of me there. TT enters the ring and hits the boy...whisks me away.

my hero
*flutters eyelashes*

hee hee hee...he is such a romantic wonder. tomorrow it is our half-anniversary, one and a half years.

only one...strange.

time has cheated us, it has actually been longer...we are kindred, my brother, my lover. it seems we have always known and we do not know. forever and never. contradictory and trajectory.

interesting.

oh, he's not really my brother fuck0, so get all of those fun little incestous thoughts out of your tiny, fizzled head.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |