contact be on of us recent in the past
clad in a floor-length, clinging black net/stocking dress | 26 February 2002 | 10:39 am


there were a few disjointed dreams last night, i only remember flashes of detail, and not much plot, but�fun!:

i am in grade school or early high school (my hs was 7-12), about age twelve or so. i walk out to the parking lot behind the school and notice a group of boys around my apple red muscle car. she is so beautiful, with a set of black stripes running down the middle. the hood of the car is extreme, jutting out here and there with huge silver and glinting pipes�it has black metal mesh over places so one can see the sparks and fire inside created by the engine�s rev. it is quite a feeling to own a car like that! (especially when you are 12 and cannot yet drive)!

and another car dream:

TT is driving me around in katje. we drive up and down on sloping hills�there are no roads. TT drives fast, weaving in and out of trees and large rocks. it is late, and as we drive i am able to see other cars driving over the hills as well, their headlights reflecting off of the surrounding trees and back to themselves, almost as if little lightening bugs edging their way through a forest.

TT drives faster and i clench the sides of my seat in fists. we shoot up the side of a hill and fly off of a cliff�sail through the air. we are not afraid, for katje can do anything, good german car that she is, and we move our weight around in the car to steer her through the air as we approach the ground. our headlights flicker over a farmscape and i see that we are heading straight toward a parked van and barn. we lean to the left, barely missing the van, and land on all four wheels, smoothe and fast. we continue the joy ride, shocked that we are still alive.

and another snippet:

TT and i visit a sex therapy clinic. a curvy and quite beautiful asain grrlie walks by in a long overcoat. i switch to her in the dream for a moment. i go into my doctor�s office, a you and attractive asain man, and he talks to me about my therapy, and how more sessions will be needed. i take off my overcoat and am clad in a floor-length, clinging black net/stocking dress. the top is strategically ripped in order to expose either the tops or bottoms of my breasts�on the left side the fabric is cut to just barely cover my nipple and little else. he explains that we need a therapy session immediately, bends me forward over a chair, pulls my scant panties to the side and slides himself inside.

i flash back to my appointment, and am naked, standing unashamed in the office while TT and our doctor discuss and inspect me. my whole body seems to be vibrating with sensitivity and i am swaying slightly -- my mind of course straying away from the conversation to sexual acts. i get the gist that my doctor is very busy and will be unable to make an office appointment for some time.

the doctor walks over to me and takes my face in his hands, shaking it ever so slightly to get my attention. i need to take care of this situation soon, however, before it gets more uncontrollable. i must come to your house for dinner, it is imperative. do you understand? i look at his long lab coat, bow tie, round glasses and slightly tousled sandy brown hair, i look into his eyes and see desperation. i look over to TT and see him nod�and i nod yes, that i do, in fact, understand.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |