contact be on of us recent in the past
see you stripped | 18 February 2002 | 12:11 pm


�and this I know: his teeth as white as snow
what a gas it was to see him
walk her every day into a shady place
with her lips she said,

"Hey, Paul, hey Paul, hey Paul, let's have a ball."
�gigantic, gigantic, gigantic, a big big love �

you know, my idea of fun is not going to a fancy-fancy brunch only to be shuttled off into the last and most cold table in the train station (but we did get to use the servant enbtrance�) and having to wait behind a bunch of nose-up-yupp-ies for my filet mignon. nope.

the search for the perfect brunch continues

oh yes.

�but the conversation was far from mediocre and over-turned the cold porkn�kraut. my love, and more and yes and damnit if i feel like i pressure you into things with my questions. someday my TT may ask me�how about that?

i�ll die, right there on that spot

and there are tears later, for i am a fool, and there is nothing about this grrl that is patient. (although i try, and smile) i need to accept that things are not always linear, that everything does not have to flow/build toward other things. i have to snug and enjoy and live for now but the inbred won�t die�and the cycles push and lick.

let me see you stripped�
let me see you stripped.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |