contact be on of us recent in the past
right in the kisser | 11 February 2002 | 5:42 pm


interesting afternoon...lying in bed, stare stare staring at the kitties -- as they stare back. i did not sleep, nope, but i did a good job waiting for it.

oh...and i took lots of cold medicine...

heh.

i feel a little woozy. hot tea in my hands and nummy chicken noodle on the stove (TT, much like what i made you) with chicken broth, lemon juice, garlic, taragon, noodlez and carrots. mmm.

i almost called my mother, i swear i turn into a litle tyke when i get a cold, running home to mother. pleh. but i did not call, nope.

do not want to do that homework, sitting on my deas breathing at me...*boot* i guess i have to tackle it a bit, or at least strap a belt around it to keep myself sane.

*cough*

tonight TT calls? and figureskating on the olympics. hey boyz, no making fun or i'll punch you right in the kisser, i will.

...did i mention i took lots of cold stuff...HA!


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |