contact be on of us recent in the past
i can go at it again and again | 28 January 2002 | 12:55 pm


did you ever notice that at times i can go at it again and again, gnashing my teeth, until a topic, feeling or thought is completely digested?

*masticate*

i am a thinker, an over-thinker, a worry-er and quite the anxious grrl. i have to know where feelings come from. i want to know why i have them and what they intrinsicly mean to me and my life. how does everything relate?

i have to gnaw on things
it is just my nature

...and i am always afraid...i fear people hate me because i am honest, because i cannot lie

(except to say...i'm ok -- but that is relative anyhoo).
but the way that i feel...holding back the truth is the same as lying, especially where others are concerned. (sither, that goes for you too.) there are different views on this, of course, but i cannot ignore the burn, the weight. i'll tell you true, i will, but you will hate me for it, or not believe me.

don't you love to turn this little bluegrrl upsidedown?
any kind of touch i think is better than none,
even upside down.

do not get used to the honey, you...for there is hardship everywhere and in everything -- but there is only one bootygrrl, and she loves

deep
down.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |