contact be on of us recent in the past
i shall swallow | 24 January 2002 | 5:12 pm


tonight database homework then dinner with mother...both time-fillers in reality, for i just want this night to pass as quickly as possible, for to be back in the arms of my love.

i have decided that i complain too much...not in here, of course, for this is my gill, my vent, my steam powered turbine, my blow hole. yes. it is all of this here, (although there are ones who do not agree and tend to rise up on haunches and strike out with both paws.

oh, pitter-pat

sensitive, sensitive. after all, wasn't i so very good about being pleasant about it before...trying to keep some sort of friendship? jeez. ...and now the loss of all communication, i suppose -- regardless of the fact that i would have never received a visit, let alone a reply to my last email even if i kept my mouth shut. one can only wait so long before they feel not only un-loved, but ignored and tossed-aside as well.)

...in with the new, and out with...

and here, in my forum to bitch...i digress...back to the original point:

    i am thinking that i complain too much to my TT

conclusion: i shall swallow my tongue...it is that simple. beside, what ever would these trifling complaints do but annoy? ...but wear on the patience, and not the conscious.

there is much too much time on the hands for thinking -- and crafting daemons out of the dark.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |