contact be on of us recent in the past
popping out parasites | 04 January 2002 | 4:31 pm


wank*wank*

i want to move.
i want to get out of pittsburgh, but is anywhere any better, really?

yes.

anywhere is better.

tomorrow perhaps dinner with wobeastman and her two children, (amusing though they may be "look, my bean is a rainbow!!" they are still small and whiny children.) perhaps i can influence them in little ways, a glow-in-the-dark planet set for to hang on their ceiling for xmas and such.

and no i'm not cheap.

and yes he is my boyfriend, not my husband...

and...even IF we were married, i would not live off of him, popping out parasites and using his credit cards all of the time to buy things for myself (let alone my relatives), bitch.

excuse me.

*clears throat*

i did have some fun with them last night, yes, but terminal family situations are at best an interesting passtime.

i am malcontent, discontent and malicious.
i am angry, frustrated and mean.
i want to kick and claw, bite harder than i should, swear, pillage and rake.

i
me
i want
i am

i am pathetic.

i am tired of trying.

i would like a stiff drink/cock.

i would like a nap.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |