contact be on of us recent in the past
i fucking hate indiana | 10 December 2001 | 6:12 pm


shit.

did it again...only...this time...

it wasn't my fault at ALL!

which is some sort of a relief, but it still makes it a pain in the ass.

it?

a car accident...being backed up into in a parking lot while cruisin' for a spot...minding my own business and quite happy happy until...*crish*crash*

and now i wait for the call from my TT.

i dislike how cell phones do not work absolutely everywhere. i mean, what if i was hurt...what if it was a real emergency and i really really had to get through (although this is pretty serious...i am unharmed, and the car runs and such...)

it just sucks.

and let me just say i fucking hate indiana for keeping him there

i fucking hate, hate, hate being helpless

and alone

damn. kitties offer slight consolation, but not enough.


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |