contact be on of us recent in the past
gone out fast and hard | 14 November 2001 | 10:36 am


due to kittenjaws and illiac...

*fills out survey*

on the last day of your life, you'll have:

01:known that i at least tried to be good...
02:discovered countless new and interesting foods
03:come to terms with my past
04:gone out fast and hard...crash

play that funky music white boy, forever:

01:classical requiem
02:tom waits
03:my hard core grrlies
04:bootyshakin music

movies that made you think:

01:jacob's ladder
02:requiem for a dream
03:svankmeyer
04:that film they played in driver's ed

if i had the money, i'd donate to:

01:my friends caught up in hard times
02:various artists
03:NPR and WQED
04:the new car

vacations that i have been to:

01:san fransisco a few times
02:lake ontario for a summer
03:that time when i was four and had to ride the stinky elephant and cried a whole bunch
04:long island when i was six and discovered the horror of purple sunburn and the wonders of the personal coffee pot...mmm

i wish i learnt to do some:

01:throat singing
02:stained glass
03:heel toe shifting
04:silence

frequently downed drinks:

01:chai
02:indian special tea
03:barley wine
04:kamakazi

when i was young:

01:my dog was my best friend (even though he refused to talk to me)
02:i burnt up ants with a magnifying glass
03:i had a lot to learn...
04:i had straight hair

places i'll bring you to in my city:

01:the secret west-end overlook
02:ressurection cemetary
03:my comfey couch
04:museums

when boredom gets to me:

01:paint/draw
02:walk around
03:find something new and interesting to entertain me
04:get up, get out

if it makes you happy:

01:rub your face in your kitty's warm belly
02:snuggle up in blankets and watch movies
03:sing along with any and all music
04:do fun things for your friends


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |